Hello World!

Hello and Good Morning, World!

I am starting my own blog now. I am not sure if you are interested in reading this stuff, but I am interested in writing it.

So, I say hello from Kiel in Northern Germany. The weather is fine today and rather mild for October. It’s my 38th birthday on Saturday, but I still don’t know what to do: should I have cake and chat with friends or should we do a tour with the kids? I can’t decide…

Actually, I am working on correcting an English homework, but it is rather boring to read similar texts every day. I would like to return to proper teaching at school, but I still don’t know how to organize that.

My boy is at school, my girl in kindergarten and my husband at university, sorting out his things and clearing his room, since his new job in Munich will start in two weeks time.

Right, back to work now…

Über msgoingtomoon

I am: -> Mother of two kids (Mr Moon-Junior and Miss Venus) -> married to Mr Moon -> mainly a single mother, because Mr Moon is working in Munich at the moment -> a teacher -> working in home office or at school -> interested in music, sports, books and arts -> singing in a choir -> not always patient -> able to shout and to whisper -> ....? Just ask at http://www.formspring.me/msgoingtomoon
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Mother's Life, Thoughts veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

