Project 52 / 10 – 04 / „Wind and Weather“

This is week 04 in Project 52
and Sari has drawn the topic „wind and weather“. That seems to be really suitable, since everybody is talking about the weather, the snow and the extremely freezing temperatures of minus 9 degrees or more. Now let’s see, what Our Findus made out of this topic:

Puh, that was cooooold! I had to pay a visit to my friend, Mr Snowman, today – regardless of wind and weather. Ok, there was not much wind and the weather, yes, the weather was very, very cold and there was still some snow. Actually, I think, there was a lot of snow I had to overcome. I was so happy to have some warm trousers, a warm jacket and even a pair of boots on my feet. Then I packed my bag and walked off to see Mr Snowman. He is still standing motionlessly in our backyard and hopes to be visited by one or the other. The following picture has been taken on my way back and as you can see, I was really exhausted and had to hold on to that tree not to fall down. It was definitely a walk through wind and weather.
And by the way, I spent the rest of the day on the heating to warm up and to get dry again.

Über msgoingtomoon

I am: -> Mother of two kids (Mr Moon-Junior and Miss Venus) -> married to Mr Moon -> mainly a single mother, because Mr Moon is working in Munich at the moment -> a teacher -> working in home office or at school -> interested in music, sports, books and arts -> singing in a choir -> not always patient -> able to shout and to whisper -> ....? Just ask at http://www.formspring.me/msgoingtomoon
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Project 52 veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Eine Antwort zu Project 52 / 10 – 04 / „Wind and Weather“

  1. Pingback: 2010 in review « A Planet on Earth

Kommentar verfassen

