Day 2: The book you will read next

The book I will read next is already waiting on my bedside table: It is „Es ist nie zu spät für alles“ by Kajsa Ingermarsson. Well, I have to admit that this book is certainly nothing special since it is in the actual German list of most sold book. However, I like Swedish authors and the topic seems to be interesting. Let’s see, if the book keeps what it promises.
Furthermore, I will also read – of course – again „Much Ado About Nothing“ by Shakespeare. This play will also be discussed in our literary circle next meeting.
And I will browse through „Jane Eyre“ by Charlotte Bronte, because one of my students is doing a project on this book, so I should revise my knowledge before hand.

Über msgoingtomoon

I am: -> Mother of two kids (Mr Moon-Junior and Miss Venus) -> married to Mr Moon -> mainly a single mother, because Mr Moon is working in Munich at the moment -> a teacher -> working in home office or at school -> interested in music, sports, books and arts -> singing in a choir -> not always patient -> able to shout and to whisper -> ....? Just ask at http://www.formspring.me/msgoingtomoon
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter 31 days - 31 books veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

