Day 9: The first book you’ve ever read

Oh, it is already the ninth day of 31 day – 31 books.
I suppose I started reading or better looking at picture books when I was little, one or two years old. As far as I can remember, there were quite a lot of nursery-rhyme books… One book contained a rhyme called „EIn Stern der Moritz heißt“ and another one „Eine kleine Dickmadam“…
But I can also remember that someone gave me a book called „Leselöwen-Schulgeschichten“ as a present for my first day at school. I think that was probably the first book I’ve ever read on my own. It contained various short stories about going to school. This is as far as I can remember…

Über msgoingtomoon

I am: -> Mother of two kids (Mr Moon-Junior and Miss Venus) -> married to Mr Moon -> mainly a single mother, because Mr Moon is working in Munich at the moment -> a teacher -> working in home office or at school -> interested in music, sports, books and arts -> singing in a choir -> not always patient -> able to shout and to whisper -> ....? Just ask at http://www.formspring.me/msgoingtomoon
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter 31 days - 31 books veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

