Day 19: A book that you’ve always wanted to read

Oh, I am late with this post. I should have posted it yesterday, but there was a class test I had to finish correcting. So, I am sorry for being late, but nevertheless I hope you like reading this post:
Well, that’s not so easy. Of course, there are always books on my reading list, but this reading list is regularly updated. So, usually there are no books on it I’ve always wanted to read. Nevertheless, there ARE books I’ve always wanted to read.
One of these books is „Anna Karenina“ by Leo Tolstoij. I’ve started reading this book several times, I’ve listened to the audiobook read by the famous Actor Gert Westphal more than once. But for some reason I’ve never managed to finish this book, but I really would like to…

Über msgoingtomoon

I am: -> Mother of two kids (Mr Moon-Junior and Miss Venus) -> married to Mr Moon -> mainly a single mother, because Mr Moon is working in Munich at the moment -> a teacher -> working in home office or at school -> interested in music, sports, books and arts -> singing in a choir -> not always patient -> able to shout and to whisper -> ....? Just ask at http://www.formspring.me/msgoingtomoon
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter 31 days - 31 books veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

