And the winner is…

…*tata*… Bibliophilin.
Unfortunately for me, only one person (Bibliophilin) dared to play the lottery with me. But good for Bibliophilin, because she won! Contratulations! The parcel is on its way to you! I hope you will like its contents.
And to the others: please use your chance to win next time and leave a comment.

Über msgoingtomoon

I am: -> Mother of two kids (Mr Moon-Junior and Miss Venus) -> married to Mr Moon -> mainly a single mother, because Mr Moon is working in Munich at the moment -> a teacher -> working in home office or at school -> interested in music, sports, books and arts -> singing in a choir -> not always patient -> able to shout and to whisper -> ....? Just ask at http://www.formspring.me/msgoingtomoon
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Uncategorized veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

3 Antworten zu And the winner is…

  1. Bibliophilin schreibt:

    Vielen Dank! Ich bin schon sehr gespannt.
    Es ist natürlich schade, dass ich die einzige war, die ein Kommentar abgegeben hat, freue mich aber sehr, dass ich gewonnen habe!
    Einen schönen Abend
    Bibliophilin

  2. Bibliophilin schreibt:

    Das Überraschungspäckchen ist bei mir eingetroffen. Vielen lieben Dank dafür! Es freut mich sehr!

    Alles Liebe
    Bibliophilin

Kommentar verfassen

